Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019
 

I was in for a routine check up/oil change, and was in and out within 45 minutes. Waiting room was super comfy and I really appreciate the free wi-fi, television and excellent coffee machines!! Thanks for a great experience for a mundane chore.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Gold Team Service Manager Christian Reburiano was very friendly, professional, and polite. Gave me good deals on services.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Steve was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and truly cared about the services that I selected and my overall experience. Fantastic employee...this was the BEST experience I've had at Schaumburg since Brian M. transferred, he was another fantastic employee! Both of these guys are honest, fair, and really care about their customer. Excellent job Steve!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Great service. Booked my appointment via text which was very convenient, clean and friendly facility. Job was done fast and we were informed immediately. Definitely recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Quick and Easy. No complaints. A+++++

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Very helpful and a short wait time for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Good fast service for an oil change. Nice people.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I was very pleased with the honesty of the techs and mechanics I was expected to pay over 800 y only thing paid 198 they didn’t change any parts just because is 100 thousand miles if the parts are ok they jus change oils I take my RAV4 since 2007 runs perfect

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Had a very pleasant experience with Jason Rodriguez and purchased a vehicle at a great price . He was helpful and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

They always have what we need in pars dept in out no waiting

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I recently visited midtown to speak with one of the best car sale associate Thomas. I was told Thomas no longer was employed by midtown. I would like to say Thomas was very knowledgeable employee. He provided superior customer service. Thomas was very friendly and helpful. When I bought my vehicle from midtown Thomas made sure to answer all the questions I had about the vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the buying process nice and easy. All I can say is that Toyota lost a dedicated knowledgeable employee . That's the only reason I'm giving four stars review .

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019
 

150000 miles and still new. Woodfield Lexus has always provided excellent service and made recommendations to keep my Lexus LS400 in top running condition. It is a bit expensive but worth the confidence that the car will operate at peek performance over 19 years.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Timely and professional service! Friendly staff. Clean facility. Trustworthy. Highly recommend it!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Toni was absolutely wonderful in researching every question I had on both my cars and keeping me informed about the progress of my service repairs. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 21, 2019
 

Tammie was a pleasure to work with. She’s a great addition to the Lexus family. She checked me in promptly and my vehicle was ready within the time promised.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Tania was amazing! So professional. Always focusing on what needs to be done to keep me off the side of the road. I wish I could remember the young maintenance mans name working on my car. He did such a nice job showing me and explaining service about my car! I would not go anyplace else for service! Thank you Tania!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Lexus has been a reliable and comfortable vehicle for the past decade for me personally. Working with Mark Demma has made each transaction smooth and not as stressful as buying a car typically is. Mark is friendly and informative and willing to work with my needs and wants when it comes to buying my vehicles. I'd recommend Mark as a salesman and Lexus of Schaumburg. The staff is great there and facility is clean and welcoming.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Buying my CPO GS350 here was very straightforward and easy. A great buying experience that I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to buy a Lexus.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Buying my CPO GS350 here was very straightforward and easy. A great buying experience that I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to buy a Lexus.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

My husband and I went into the Mercedes Dealer in St. Charles. Andrew was our sales person. He actually made our experience easy, fun, and with no pressure. He goes above and beyond to make you comfortable with your car buying. We bought a GLC 300, Beautiful midnight blue with saddle leather. While we were there we both seen a car pull in and it was for sale. It was Hot to say the least! It was a SL 550 with a convertible hard top, with 15K original miles on it. We went back the next day and bought it. 2 cars in 2 days from Andrew. I really liked how he sells, he makes you feel very good in your choices, decisions, and helped us thru every step. I can actually say this was our first time not feeling pressure from a salesperson. Best experience ever! Craig Falkenthal -General Manager took the time to come meet us and congratulated us on our new cars. What a Great guy! Very professional! Gene Woods- Finance Guy really works with you and helps you get the best financing available. This Mercedes Dealer Gets 5 ***** all day long! Leslie & Maurice St. Charles IL.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

We came at closing, so we just looked around. I know that they have great customer service and support. Family members have good experiences to share.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

My husband and I went into the Mercedes Dealer in St. Charles. Andrew was our sales person. He actually made our experience easy, fun, and with no pressure. He goes above and beyond to make you comfortable with your car buying. We bought a GLC 300, Beautiful midnight blue with saddle leather. While we were there we both seen a car pull in and it was for sale. It was Hot to say the least! It was a SL 550 with a convertible hard top, with 15K original miles on it. We went back the next day and bought it. 2 cars in 2 days from Andrew. I really liked how he sells, he makes you feel very good in your choices, decisions, and helped us thru every step. I can actually say this was our first time not feeling pressure from a salesperson. Best experience ever!Craig Falkenthal -General Manager took the time to come meet us and congratulated us on our new cars. What a Great guy! Very professional!Gene Woods- Finance Guy really works with you and helps you get the best financing available.This Mercedes Dealer Gets 5 ***** all day long!Leslie & MauriceSt. Charles IL.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2019
 

I forgot the manager's name for service but he is an angel! Im not even from St. Charles im from Chicago but I bought my car from there and it needed a few things after I purchased it (just an update). I don't trust Mercedes benz of Chicago so I will be continuing to drive an hour whenever my car needs servicing because the manager there is just so awesome and respectful. God bless him and thank you for taking care of my vehicle with no complications.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 21, 2019
 

Easy to deal with. Very efficient and helpful. Fair deal and wonderful service

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Great service! They always explain everything thoroughly and deliver on what they promise. Everything you could ask for.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 13, 2019
 

My floors were vacuumed - bonus. Very accommodating to my schedule. Staff is professional and helpful. I was greeted as soon as I pulled in the garage. This is my choice location for service.Read more

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 6, 2019
 

Smooth, no issues as always

Read more at Edmunds